Terms of sale

Legal information and contact information:

Lessatini & fils
77 vieux chemin de Laghet
06340 La Trinité

General conditions applicable from 04/02/2017. Cancel and replace previous ones if necessary.

PREAMBLE:
The present general conditions of sale are concluded between the seller (See legal mentions) and any person wishing to make a purchase via this website, hereinafter, the buyer. By validating his order, the Customer declares to accept unreservedly the terms of this order as well as the whole of these general conditions of sale and declares to have the capacity to conclude a contract with the seller. The consumer declares to have the full legal capacity enabling him to commit under these general conditions.

1. OBJECT
The present conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between the seller and the buyer as well as the conditions applicable to any purchase made by means of this commercial site. These conditions of sale will prevail over any other general or particular conditions not expressly approved by the seller. The seller reserves the right to modify his general conditions of sale at any time without notice: the conditions applicable will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer.

2- CHARACTERISTICS AND AVAILABILITIES OF THE  PRODUCTS
The products offered are those presented on this website and are accompanied by a detailed description. These products and services are offered within the limit of available stocks and as long as they are visible on the site. The order will be executed at the latest within 7 days from the day following the confirmation of the order by the company Lessatini et fils. In case of unavailability of the ordered product, the consumer will be informed as soon as possible and will be able to cancel his order. The consumer will then have the choice of asking either the refund of the sums paid within 30 days at the latest of their payment, or the exchange of the product.

3- PRICES
The prices appearing on this website are understood to mean all taxes included (VAT + other applicable taxes) except processing and transport charges which are applied and detailed at the time of the order. The seller reserves the right to modify his prices at any time: the products are invoiced on the basis of the tariffs in force at the time of the validation of the order subject to availability.

4 - GEOGRAPHICAL AREA
The on-line sale of the products presented on this site is reserved for buyers who reside in Metropolitan France, Monaco and the European Union and Switzerland and for deliveries required in this geographical area.

5- ORDERS
The purchaser who wishes to purchase a product online via the site must follow the online order process which includes an identification phase, a verification and validation phase of the selected products, a payment phase under the conditions provided and a Confirmation phase of the order and payment. Confirmation of the order entails the acceptance of these conditions of sale, the acknowledgment of full knowledge and the waiver to avail itself of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. All the data provided as well as the recorded confirmation will be proof of the transaction. The seller will transmit by e-mail confirmation of the registered order which will be acceptance of the order.

6- PAYMENT
The price is due on order. Payment of the full price must be made at the time of the order. At no time may the sums paid be considered as deposits or down payments. THE PRODUCTS REMAIN THE SELLER 'S PROPERTY UNTIL THE COMPLETE PAYMENT OF THE PRICE. Online payments are made by secure system so that no third party can access the data transmitted on this occasion. To adjust its order, the consumer has, at his option, all the payment methods referred to in the order form. The consumer guarantees to the seller that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment chosen by him during the validation of the order form. The company Lessatini et fils reserves the right to suspend all order management and delivery in case of refusal of payment authorization by check, bank transfer, credit card from the officially accredited bodies or in case of non payment . The company Lessatini et fils reserves the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order from a consumer who has not paid in full or in part for a previous order or with which a payment dispute is pending administration.

7 - DELIVERY
Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the order form within the geographical limit specified in chapter 4 of these general conditions of sale. Any protest relating to damage occurring during transport must be imperatively formulated on the delivery note of the carrier in the form of "handwritten reserves" accompanied by the signature of the customer. The consumer must inform the seller of this protest by reasoned complaint within two days from delivery to the following address: Lessatini et fils, 77 old chemin de Laghet - 06340 La Trinité - email: jeanyves @ domaine-lessatini .com

Delivery times are indicative and include the processing of shipment and shipping. The seller disclaims all liability in the event of non-performance of the contract due to a case of force majeure (strike, fire, flooding ...).

8- RETRACTATION
Non-professional purchasers benefit from a seven-day withdrawal period from the delivery of their order to return (forwarding expenses to their charge) the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty. Returns are to be made in the original complete condition (packaging, accessory, notice ...) allowing their re-marketing as new and accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice. This right does not apply to unsealed reproducible products and customized products upon request. This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty, except for the costs of return. In the event of the exercise of the right of withdrawal, the consumer has the choice of asking either the reimbursement of the sums paid or the exchange of the product. Should the right of withdrawal be exercised, Lessatini et fils will make every effort to reimburse the consumer within 15 days. The consumer will then be refunded by crediting his bank account in the event of payment by bank transfer or by check, by recrediting the Paypal account or payment case via Paypal, or by bank check.

9- NOMINATIVE INFORMATION
Nominative information is required for order management and business relations. In accordance with the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms of 6 January 1978, personal data relating to purchasers may be processed automatically. Users have the right to access and rectify the data concerning them, in accordance with the law of 6 January 1978.

10- RESPONSIBILITY
The seller, in the process of selling online, is bound only by an obligation of means. Its liability can not be incurred for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as data loss, intrusion, virus rupture of the service or other involuntary problems, as well as any fact qualified as force majeure. The photographs accompanying the products are communicated by way of illustration but can not ensure a perfect similarity, in particular as regards the colors. In case of doubt or for any additional precision, it is advisable to contact the seller.

11- SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES
These general conditions of sale are subject to French law. It is the same for the rules of fund as for the rules of form. In case of dispute or complaint, the consumer will address in priority to the company Lessatini and son to obtain an amicable solution. In a second stage and in case of litigation, the court of Grasse in France is the only competent. The language of this contract is French.

Conditions générales de vente

Mentions légales et coordonnées du vendeur:

Lessatini & fils
77 vieux chemin de Laghet
06340 La Trinité

Conditions générales applicables à partir du 04/02/2017. Annulent et remplacent les précédentes le cas échéant.

PREAMBULE:

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues ente le vendeur (Voir les mentions légales) et toute personne souhaitant procéder à un achat via le présent site internet, ci-après, l'acheteur. En validant sa commande, le Client déclare accepter sans réserve les termes de celle-ci ainsi que l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare avoir la capacité de conclure un contrat avec le vendeur. Le consommateur déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s'engager au titre des présentes conditions générales.

1- OBJET

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre le vendeur et l'acheteur ainsi que les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du présent site marchand. Les présentes conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par le vendeur. Le vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses conditions générales de vente à tout moment sans préavis: les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l'acheteur.

2- CARACTERISTIQUES ET DISPONIBILITES DES PRODUITS PROPOSES

Les produits proposés sont ceux présentés sur le présent site marchand et qui sont accompagnés d'un descriptif détaillé. Ces produits et services sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles et tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site. La commande sera excécutée au plus tard dans un délai de 7 jours à compter du jour suivant la confirmation de la commande par la société Lessatini et fils. En cas d'indisponilibilé du produit commandé, le consommateur en sera informé au plus tôt et aura la possibilité d'annuler sa commande. le consommateur aura alors le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées dans les 30 jours au plus tard de leur versement, soit l'échange du produit.

3- TARIFS

Les prix figurants sur le présent site marchand sont entendus toutes taxes comprises (TVA+autres taxes applicables) hors frais de traitement et de transports qui sont appliqués et détaillés lors de la commande. Le vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment: les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande sous réserve de disponibilité.

4 - AIRE GEOGRAPHIQUE

La vente en ligne des produits présentés dans ce site est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France Métropolitaine, à Monaco et dans l'Union Européenne et en Suisse et pour des livraisons requises dans cette zone géographique.

5- COMMANDES

L'acheteur qui souhaite acheter un produit en ligne via le site doit suivre le processus de commande en ligne qui comprend une phase d'identification, une phase de vérification et de validation des produits choisis, une phase de paiement dans les conditions prévues et une phase de confirmation de la commande et du règlement. La confirmation de la commande entraine l'acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d'en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d'achat ou d'autres conditions. L'ensemble des données fournies ainsi que la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Le vendeur transmettra par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée qui vaudra acceptation de la commande.

6- PAIEMENT

Le prix est exigible à la commande. Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande. A aucun moment les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes. LES PRODUITS DEMEURENT LA PROPRIETE DU VENDEUR JUSQU'AU COMPLET PAIEMENT DU PRIX. Les paiements en ligne sont réalisés par système sécurisé afin qu'aucun tiers ne puisse avoir accès aux données transmises à cette occasion. Pour régler sa commande, le consommateur dispose, à son choix, de l'ensemble des modes de paiement visés au sein du bon de commande. Le consommateur garantit au vendeur qu'il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui lors de la validation du bon de commande. La société Lessatini et fils se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement par chèque, par virement bancaire, par carte bancaire de la part des organismes officiellement accrédités ou en cas de non paiement. La société Lessatini et fils se réserve le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un consommateur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration.

7 - LIVRAISON

Les livraisons sont faites à l'adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande dans le cadre de la limite géographique précisée au chapitre 4 des présentes conditions générales de vente. Toute protestation relative à un dommage survenu pendant le transport doit être impérativement formulée sur le bon de livraison du transporteur sous forme de "réserves manuscrites" accompagnée de la signature du client. Le consommateur devra informer de cette protestation au vendeur par réclamation motivée dans un délai de deux jours à compter de la livraison à l'adresse suivante : Lessatini et fils, 77 vieux chemin de Laghet - 06340 La Trinité - email : jeanyves@domaine-lessatini.com

Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatifs et comprennent le traitement l'acheminement et l'expédition. Le vendeur se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d'inexécution du contrat dû à un cas de force majeur (grève, incendie, inondation...).

8- RETRACTATION

Les acheteurs non professionnels bénéficient d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour retourner (frais de réexpédition à leur charge) le produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité. Les retours sont à effectuer dans l' état d'origine complet (emballage, accessoire, notice...) permettant leur recommercialisation à l'état neuf. Ce droit ne s'applique pas aux produits immédiatement reproductibles descellés et aux produits personnalisés sur demande. Ce droit de rétractation s'exerce sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. Dans l'hypothèse de l'exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l'échange du produit. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, la société Lessatini et fils fera tous les efforts pour rembourser le consommateur dans un délai de 15 jours. Le consommateur sera alors remboursé en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si vous convenez expressément d'un moyen différent; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement n'occasionnera pas de frais bancaire pour le consommateur.

9- INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les informations nominatives sont nécessaires à la gestion des commandes et aux relations commerciales. Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

10- RESPONSABILITE

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n'est tenu que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l'utilisation du réseau internet tel que pertes de données, intrusion, virus rupture du service ou autres problèmes involontaires, ainsi que tout fait qualifié de force majeure. Les photographies accompagnant les produits sont communiquées à titre illustratif mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs. En cas de doute ou pour toute précision complémentaire, il est conseillé de prendre contact avec le vendeur.

11- REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi française. Il en est ainsi pour les règle de fonds comme pour les règles de forme. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, le consommateur s'adressera en priorité à la société Lessatini et fils pour obtenir une solution amiable. Dans un second temps et en cas de litige, le tribunal de Grasse en France est le seul compétent. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.